Tangible stories, technical fluency. We are defined by our passion for creating beautiful content for every medium, enabled by a collaborative process that has evolved over the past two decades.


SERVICES

Creative Development
Direction
Design
Visual Effects
Motion Graphics
Animation
Color
Editorial
Full Service Finishing
Live Action Production
Augmented Reality
Virtual Reality
Photography
Motion Control Product Photography

Founded on excellence, shaped by instincts. Our team of creatives, designers, visual FX artists, colorists, editors, directors, and producers work intuitively throughout the creative process to deliver exceptional work for a diverse range of clients and collaborators.

Aidan Gibbons

Executive Creative Director

Alexandra Mileyeva

Managing Director

Amanda Amalfi

Senior Flame Artist

Andrew Cohen

Senior CG Artist

Andrew Sinagra

Creative Director + NIM Chief Technical Officer

Ayumi Ashley

Colorist

Cheyenne Miller

Office Manager

Chrissy Mize

Senior Producer

Dave White

Head of CG

Elizabeth Blum

Director of Finance

Erica Poat

Designer

Ethan Chang

VFX Artist

Feurene Chew

Office Manager

Helena Lee

Executive Producer

Jack Kelly

Head of Production

James McCarthy

Art Director

Jerome Knight

VFX Artist

John Yu

Creative Director

Juliet Tierney

Executive Producer

Laura Livingstone

Executive Producer

Luke Watson

Executive Head of Production

Mark Sanna

VFX Artist

Michelle Robinson

.

Miguel Diaz Rivera

VFX Artist

Nadia Niemantsverdriet

HR AND RECRUITING COORDINATOR

Natalie Lance

Office Manager

Natella Kataev

Production Coordinator

Nathan Robinson

Founder + Chief Creative Officer

Oyuki Lopez

Business Development

Ryan Duggan

Creative Director

Veronica Ware

Senior Producer

Will Mok

Senior Producer

San Francisco
11:53am
1025 Battery St
SF CA 94111
415 956 0890

STUDIO + COLOR
Luke Watson | Executive Head of Production
lukew@ntropic.com

BRAND PARTNERSHIPS
Alex Mileyeva | Managing Director
alexm@ntropic.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Oyuki Lopez
oyukil@ntropic.com

Los Angeles
11:53am
2332 S Centinela Ave., Studio B
LA CA 90064
310 806 4950

STUDIO + COLOR
Juliet Tierney | Executive Producer
jtierney@ntropic.com

New York
2:53pm
30 West 21st Street, PH
NY NY 10010
212 256 8990

STUDIO
Helena Lee | Executive Producer
helena@ntropic.com

COLOR
Will Mok | Senior Producer
willm@ntropic.com

London
7:53pm
19-21 Great Portland St 4th Floor
Ldn UK W1W 8QB
+44 20 3405 5550

STUDIO
Laura Livingstone | Executive Producer
laural@ntropic.com