NTropic_LogoSVGS
London
3:00am
9-10 Charlotte Mews
Ldn UK W1T 4EF
+44 20 3405 5550

STUDIO
Laura Livingstone | Executive Producer
laural@ntropic.com

NEW BUSINESS
Bec Cunningham
bcunningham@ntropic.com

San Francisco
7:00pm
1025 Battery St
SF CA 94111
415 956 0890

STUDIO + COLOR
Luke Watson | Executive Head of Production
lukew@ntropic.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Oyuki Lopez
oyukil@ntropic.com

Los Angeles
7:00pm
2332 S Centinela Ave., Studio B
LA CA 90064
310 806 4950

STUDIO + COLOR
Persis Reynolds
preynolds@ntropic.com

New York
10:00pm
30 West 21st Street, PH
NY NY 10010
212 256 8990

STUDIO
Helena Lee | Executive Producer
helena@ntropic.com

COLOR
Will Mok | Senior Producer
willm@ntropic.com